Custom Search
Bad Trader List 

If you have a problem that cannot seem to be resolved with a trader through RMCTraders, TradeandTalk, or RMCSellers, you should report that problem to Michele Easter. Give all details, including email address of the bad trader plus her/his name and address. Please make every effort to resolve the problem first with the trader. It is not Michele's job to resolve these problems, rather it is her job to compile a list and to make sure people with repeat complaints are banned from trading.

Here are the people currently banned from trading on the Refund Cents Trading boards:

Aunkist, Tracy (Watsontown, PA) tracya31@windstream.net, tracy17777

Bennett, Bev (Belle, WV) decoratingbybear2006@yahoo.com

Brooks, Missy (New Paris, OH) missy12667@netscape.net (other identities: Paula Kidd, Lewisburg, OH, Guy Brooks, Luvtogarden@verizon.net, Missy1267@Verizon.net, Luvtogarden@budweiser.com and Doodlesandtoby@verizon.net)

Broom or Brown, Terri (Backus, MN) terribroom@hotmail.com or beachloverii@yahoo.com also posts as Dawn Broom or Dawn Brown in Brooklyn Park, MN jeff.terri@gmail.com or jeff.terri1978@gmail.com
UPDATE: Also posting as "Don Dudek"
don_dudek@yahoo.com - asked for trade to be sent to Terri Broom, Box 43, Backus, MN
Broom, Theresa the same as Terri Broom Also
terribroom@hotmail.com fiftysomething1958@yahoo.com
Other alias: Lynn Dudek, Pine River MN 56474

Brown, Dawn (Cincinnati, OH)
SBrown2437@aol.com

Brown, Michele (Cincinnati, OH)
dmpb2437@aol.com and michele.brown@umr.com Same as Dawn Brown

Bryant, Rebecca (Oceanside CA) blkguy-whtgurl@msn.com May also be trading using these emails: 
BLUESKYEYE@MSN.COM,freak_gurl96@yahoo.com,
SCARLETMAGNOLIASTAROT@YAHOO.COM, navywife92054@mycoupons.com blkguywhtgurl@cox.net

CaseyJeanFoley78@yahoo.com aka Kathy White (MA)

Drake, Jeanette (St. Petersburg, FL)
j_l_drake@hotmail.com
 

Dudek, Don or Lynn See Terri Broom above.

Gibbs, Barb (Flushing, MI) bgibocbook@aol.com 

Giles, Diedra (McHenry, IL) Diedra9@msn.com

Grotton, Jillynn (Manchester, NH) jillynng2008@yahoo.com Maybe using the names of Nikol Jones, Nicole Jones, Carol Steele, Joann Dylan or S. Carol.

Henry, Amy (Wichita Falls, TX) StartinOver2002@aol.com 

Hodges, Amy (IN), also Maggie Herdenson or Maggie Herd also Amy Noell Furnish Sonnenberg (kids91911@ymail.com)

Hurt, Dana (Beech Grove, IN) dleighhurt@yahoo.com

Lemaster, Kristen (AL) shopmom35@aol.com

Lemaster, Charlotte (AL) CKAJ82@aol.com or chrltmer@aol.com Also trading as Charlotte Merrell (AL)

Linnerooth or Johnson or Allen, Jennifer or Jenifer (Jen Knee, Jennifer Minasoda, Jennifer Johnson, and Jennifer Linnerooth) (Brooklyn Park or Coon Rapids, MN) jen_76_mn@yahoo.com and other emails including watchingeverydime@yahoo.com and jenknee_3@yahoo.com and jeniferallen8@hotmail.com coupon_fun@hotmail.com

McDowell, Joe (NV) refunddelight@hotmail.com 

Merrell, Charlotte (AL) ckaj82@aol.com or chrltmer@aol.com 

Mills, Lori Ann  Taunton, MA 02780 (
lori1@comcast.net or mills.lori@comcast.net)

Parrish, Julie Aniger, NC wed2luis@yahoo.com

Pierce, Kendall avonrep_kendall@yahoo.com doesn't send promised gift certificates

Randolph, Jeff, (TX) posts under many email addresses

Schmidt, Diana Canton, OH

Smith, Debbie (Palm City, FL) cpnally@bellsouth

Steele, Carol (MA) couponcarol02155@yahoo.com, tmk69cas@yahoo.com, other names: Cathy Macintire, Carol Kommiker, Carol Marie Anne, Codie Whalen, Tom Kavanaugh

Sudkamp, Julie (Effingham, IL) blackcat@hyper1.net or luckycat@xelnet.com snowball232001@yahoo.com or julie.luckycat@gmail.com

Tomlinson, Barb (MI) Sexycheapchic@aol.com or baby2cool@aol.com

Viau, Jennifer (NV) jenniferviau@yahoo.com

Waddell, Barbara (Spartanburg, SC)
tabascogirl@hotmail.com
 

Wilcox, Beth bscoupons2004@yahoo.com

Wilson, Mark/Rose (Manitowoc, WI) markrose@webtv.net

White, Kathy (aka CaseyJeanFoley, Kathy Foley, Jim Foley) (MA) caseyjeanfoley78@yahoo.com or caseyjeanfoley@yahoo.com
jamiecalico19@yahoo.com jfoley911@aol.com kat.white3 imgettingmarried7@gmail.com kata4160@gmail.com

Zine, Tammi (Blaine, MN or St. Paul, MN)
z_t_bone@hotmail.com